Description
Nanoberry Full Spectrum, a 15 ml shot
Meet Kraken Kratom Nanoberry Full Spectrum Liquid Extract 15ml: one bottle of liquid extract from Kraken Kratom, 15 ml shot format, with no labeled amount in our catalog. Shots and liquid extracts are what Jungle Standard is known for, and they reward a careful read of the label. Unlike leaf powder, there is nothing to weigh, but the figure on the bottle tells you far more than the flavor name. Our customers must be 21 or older and live where kratom is permitted.
Product details
- Brand: Kraken Kratom
- Product type: Liquid Kratom Extract Shot
- Product line: Nanoberry Full Spectrum
- Format: 15 ml shot
- Package: 1 bottle
- Labeled amount: not stated
Where this bottle sits in the Kraken liquid range
Nanoberry Full Spectrum is a single 15 ml shot from Kraken. Our catalog lists the labeled amount as not stated, so there is no MIT figure for us to quote. That makes the bottle label the only source for its content and serving size. Read it before buying more than one, and before comparing it with the numbered Kraken shots. We do not add our own meaning to “Full Spectrum”; it is part of the name as Kraken prints it.
Across the Kraken liquids we carry, the per-bottle figures run: NANO150 at 150 mg MIT, White Gold at 175 mg MIT, Zenith NANO 250 at 250 mg MIT, and Nanoberry Full Spectrum with no figure in our catalog. All are 15 ml. Comparing a liquid with leaf powder? Remember that powder is labeled by leaf weight, not by MIT, so the two sets of numbers do not convert into each other.
Read the bottle before you open it
Kraken can update a formula, flavor base or warning panel between runs. The bottle you receive is the authority: check its ingredient list, the serving size on the label, the warnings and the lot code. Keep it sealed and out of reach of children until you need it.
Frequently asked questions
How much MIT does Nanoberry contain?
Our catalog does not state a labeled amount for this shot. Check the printed bottle label for its figures and serving size.
Does the MIT figure apply to the whole bottle?
There is no stated figure for this shot. For the other Kraken liquids, the figures are given per bottle.
Where is the lab report?
The manufacturer’s reference report is at the bottom of this page. It may cover a different lot or bottle size, so check its lot against your bottle.
Where can I browse other shots?
See the kratom shots range, the wider extracts collection or the Kraken Kratom brand page.
Sold to adults 21+ only. Look up where we ship first, then follow what the bottle label says. We don’t ship to states or localities that restrict kratom.
Manufacturer reference lab report
Kraken’s manufacturer report for this liquid is embedded below. It is a reference and may come from a different lot or bottle size than yours, so line up its lot number with the code printed on your bottle.





Reviews
There are no reviews yet.